Logo Claretians

We are a community of faith, hope and love called to share Christ's presence specially as we welcome and accompany people on the margins

Parish Staff

Name Info
Pastor Fr. Alex Gaitan, CMF
(559) 255-4260 ext. 101,104
alexg@sanantonioclaretfresno.org
Parochial Vicar Fr. Agustin Carrillo, CMF
(559) 255-4260 ext. 107,112
acarrillo@sanantonioclaretfresno.org
Parochial Vicar Fr. Patrick Ekong, CMF
(559) 255-4260 ext. 107, 115
patricke@sanantonioclaretfresno.org
Office Manager Martha Rodriguez
(559) 255-4260 ext. 103
mrodriguez@sanantonioclarefresno.org
Office Assistant Stephanie Hernandez
(559) 255-4260 ext. 102
shernandez@sanantonioclaretfresno.org
Office Assistant Guadalupe Flores
(559) 255-4260 ext. 116
gflores@sanantonioclaretfresno.org
Religious Education Director Alberto Alvarez
(559) 255-4260 ext. 114
ccd@sanantonioclaretfresno.org
Youth Minister/Youth Confirmation Joshua Rodriguez
(559) 255-4260 ext. 108
youthprogram@sanantonioclaretfresno.org